Paediatric First Aid Dates

The new Level 3 paediatric first aid training course meets the requirements in line with the Statutory Framework for the Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) and meets the requirements of Ofsted appropriate to the age of the children in your care.

This 12 hour course is aimed specifically at EYFS Practitioners working with children and is based around the most common injuries that occur with children, plus resuscitation and includes both theory and practical content within the sessions enabling candidates to demonstrate skills and knowledge in a practical way.

Below are the dates for our Paediatric 12 Hour courses in Bolton, Lancashire. UK

Complete the form at the bottom for more information.

Course Dates 2015 

Part 1: Wednesday 28th JanuaryPart 2: Thursday 29th January 9.30am to 4.00pm (2 x full days)
Part 1: Saturday 31st JanuaryPart 2: Saturday 7th February 9.30am to 4.00pm (2 x full days)
Part 1: Thursday 12th FebruaryPart 2: Friday 13th February 9.30am to 4.00pm (2 x full days) 
Part 1: Tuesday 3rd MarchPart 2: Tuesday 10th MarchPart 3: Tuesday 17th March 9.30am to 1.30pm (3 x half days)
Part 1: Tuesday 3rd MarchPart 2: Tuesday 10th MarchPart 3: Tuesday 17th March

Part 4: Tuesday 24th March

6.00pm to 9.00pm4 x evenings
Part 1: Saturday 14th MarchPart 2: Saturday 21st March 9.30am to 4.00pm (2 x full days)
Part 1: Tuesday 21st AprilPart 2: Tuesday 28th April 9.30am to 4.00pm (2 x full days)
Part 1: Saturday 9th MayPart 2: Saturday 16th May 9.30am to 4.00pm (2 x full days) 
Part 1: Tuesday 9th JunePart 2: Tuesday 16th June 9.30am to 4.00pm (2 x full days)
Part 1: Tuesday 23rd JunePart 2: Tuesday 30th JunePart 3: Tuesday 7th July 9.30am to 1.30pm (3 x half days)
Part 1: Saturday 27th JunePart 2: Saturday 4th July 9.30am to 4.00pm (2 x full days)  
Part 1: Tuesday 11th AugustPart 2: Wednesday 12th AugustPart 3: Thursday 13th August 9.30am to 1.30pm (3 x half days)
Part 1: Tuesday 15th SeptemberPart 2: Tuesday 22nd September 9.30am to 4.00pm (2 x full days) 
Part 1: Saturday 19th SeptemberPart 2: Saturday 26th September 9.30am to 4.00pm (2 x full days) 
Part 1: Tuesday 29th SeptemberPart 2: Tuesday 6th OctoberPart 3: Tuesday 13th October

Part 4: Tuesday 20th October

6.00pm to 9.00pm4 x evenings
Part 1: Tuesday 6th OctoberPart 2: Tuesday 13th OctoberPart 3: Tuesday 20th October 9.30am to 1.30pm (3 x half days)
Part 1: Tuesday 10th NovemberPart 2: Tuesday 17th November 9.30am to 4.00pm (2 x full days) 
Part 1: Saturday 14th November Part 2: Saturday 21st November 9.30am to 4.00pm (2 x full days) 
Part 1: Monday 30th NovemberPart 2: Tuesday 1st December 9.30am to 4.00pm (2 x full days) 

 

For more information email me on paulkenny@me.com

To book on a course use our online service. Click Book a course

 

2 thoughts on “Paediatric First Aid Dates

  1. Jayne Carman

    I am interested in the Paediatric First Aid course.
    I want to register with Ofsted as a Nanny.
    Can you let me know prices?
    I was a childminder a few years a go and the council used you for our First Aid.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s